Back of Pack

Known Nutrition High Strength Lion's Mane 2500mg Blackcurrant Flavour 60 Gummies

hollandandbarrett.com · £13.59 · view on retailer site

Basis not stated. The label gives a weight but never says whether it is extract or raw equivalent. Those differ by roughly ten times, so pricing it would mean guessing which.

What the label says

FieldValueWhere it came from
Price£13.59 hollandandbarrett.com · seen 5 days ago, confirmed 18×
Servings per pack30 hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
In the pack60 gummies hollandandbarrett.com · seen yesterday, confirmed 2×
Quantity per serving2.5g the label does not say whether this is extract or raw hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
Raw equivalentnot published hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
Front-of-pack figure2.5g hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
Extraction ratio10:1 hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
Number of species1 hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
Part usednot published hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
Beta-glucannot published hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
Polysaccharidenot published hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×
Lab reportnot published hollandandbarrett.com · seen 4 days ago, confirmed 4×

Per species, as published

SpeciesExtractRaw equivalentRatio
Lion's mane 2.5g (basis not stated) — 10:1

Ingredients

Glucose, Sucrose, Refined Sugar, Water, Lion’s Mane Extract 10:1 (Hericium Erinaceus), Gelling Agent (Pectin), Acid (Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Flavouring (Natural Blackcurrant, Natural Mixed Berry), Colour (Grape Skin Extract), Vitamin B3 (Nicotinamide), Sweetener (Steviol Glycosides from Stevia), Potassium Iodide.

History

Every value we have recorded for this listing, newest first. A row that replaced another is a change we observed, not a snapshot we diffed.

"Still true as at" is the last day we looked and found it unchanged, not a promise about every day in between. Where we missed days, the gap is named.

FieldValueFirst seenStill true as at
In the pack 60 yesterday yesterday
Beta-glucan not_published 4 days ago yesterday
Lab report not_published 4 days ago yesterday
Extraction ratio 10:1 4 days ago yesterday
Front-of-pack figure 2.5g 4 days ago yesterday
Barcode not_published 4 days ago yesterday
Ingredients Glucose, Sucrose, Refined Sugar, Water, Lion’s Mane Extract 10:1 (Hericium Erinaceus), Gelling Agent (Pectin), Acid (Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Flavouring (Natural Blackcurrant, Natural Mixed Berry), Colour (Grape Skin Extract), Vitamin B3 (Nicotinamide), Sweetener (Steviol Glycosides from Stevia), Potassium Iodide. 4 days ago yesterday
Species named in Latin Hericium erinaceus 4 days ago yesterday
Part of the mushroom used not_published 4 days ago yesterday
Quantity of the one species 2.5g 4 days ago yesterday
Polysaccharide not_published 4 days ago yesterday
Quantity per serving 2.5g 4 days ago yesterday
Raw equivalent not_published 4 days ago yesterday
Retailer code 090014 4 days ago yesterday
Servings per pack 30 4 days ago yesterday
Number of species 1 4 days ago yesterday
Availability in_stock 5 days ago today
Brand Known Nutrition 5 days ago today
Price £13.59 5 days ago today
Sold by hollandandbarrett.com 5 days ago today
Product name Known Nutrition High Strength Lion's Mane 2500mg Blackcurrant Flavour 60 Gummies 5 days ago today